A Found Memento (Anduin quest line in 7.2)

So far, my favorite thing about 7.2 has been the Anduin quest line.

It starts with a quest called

A Found Memento

I won´t risk spoiling it for you, so I will not go into details. Only I will say that it ends with a fantastic cinematic.

I have not been that hooked on Anduin in the past, but I find myself growing more and more fond of how he has developed.

Once you do the first part, you have to wait until the next day before you can do the rest – a follow up is waiting for you at Deliverance Point.

Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

