Light effects

It´s only recently I have begun to really notice the beautiful light effects, in particular those,where the light shines through from the outside through windows or wall openings – and I find myself seeing it more and more throughout the world now.

I really cherish it so I wanted to share 🙂

 

The one above is from The Archway

 

 

Here is one from Gilneas City as well. I actually had no idea, one could just go there as Night Elf and explore. It just screams for RPevents! (I RPed for a brief time during WoD)

WoWScrnShot_020217_203049

 

And one here from – I think it was somewhere in Valsharah

WoWScrnShot_110416_204314

Leave a Reply

