PvP Brawl

PvP has been one of those things that are lowest on my list in Legion. I just do not have the time needed to dedicate to everything.

But I had to try the PvP Brawl, in particular the Arathi Basin Winter version. And gosh, it was amazing. Some of the screenshots are kindly taken from wowhead.com.

619123-arathi-blizzard

 

You cannot see far (nor track on the map either) as it is snowing heavily, just as seen in my own screenshot I took here.

WoWScrnShot_040717_204124

 

The lake is frozen too!

619125-arathi-blizzard

 

And well OK, this is something that can literally be refered to as an overkill…

619122-arathi-blizzard


 

 

I really do like the weather effects in WoW and the nature in general.

I mean, how about this one of the waterfalls in Legion? Stunning!

WoWScrnShot_040117_211910

One thought on “PvP Brawl

Leave a Reply

