The saddest moment in Legion

 

 

 

I don´t know about you, but there is no doubt within me, that the saddest moment in Legion was when Ysera got corrupted and in the end, had to give up.

The cinematic following her death was so moving. I could not believe what was happening. In fact I refused to attack, but little did it matter…

 

 

 

It was not long before I went and made a transmog set to honor her…

WoWScrnShot_121316_211738

 

 

And upon seeing her within the raid Emerald Nightmare, a glimpse of hope was lit. Who knows..?

WoWScrnShot_112116_194610

 

I love how Legion has managed to really capture me.

 

Leave a Reply

