Let´s swim from Isle of Thunder and to Townlong Steppes!

Well, long story short; No. Sadly it’s not possible. Another one of those places where it´s just not possible! But it´s not because of being fatigued (allthough that really gave me trouble too, bless our HoTs!)

WoWScrnShot_050417_201017

 

-but Blizzard actually designed it so you simply cannot swim across the ocean there. As you can see here, it´s quite clear, where the zone, Isle of Thunder, “ends”

WoWScrnShot_050417_201022

 

There´s always something good in anything though! In the middle of the ocean, right where the fatigue bar is beginning, I met this little fish. As the only creature there. Love these little things 🙂 Even though it´s quite creepy!

WoWScrnShot_050417_200735

 

And, as always, exploring is just fun! Reminds me that I wanted to get the glyph that increases swim speed, but it´s no longer available in game, I discovered.

WHY are so many of our Druid form-glyphs exclusive, by the way. Oh, this subject is near and dear to me, since I really want to be an Orca at times. And a Doe. And a Cheetah. And an Owl. I´ve been a Doe for as long as I had the glyph, because I find it adorable. Subtle and adorable.

WoWScrnShot_121916_103906

The pet Gleamhoof Fawn fits so well too 🙂

Oh well, getting off track here! Nope, not possible to swim from Isle of Thunder and to Townlong Steppes! But I challenge you to find the fish above! 😀

 

 

 

One thought on “Let´s swim from Isle of Thunder and to Townlong Steppes!

Leave a Reply

