Spring Balloon Festival

A little late on this post, but RL claimed me! Spring Balloon Festival has just ended! I hope you had fun! I did, as little as I managed to participate. Especially the Suramar trip was entertaining.

If you missed it, Wowhead has written a post with all the dialogue here.

 

Pretty stunning balloon rides with the Inky Black Potion 🙂

WoWScrnShot_051017_195535.jpg

 

Crystalsong Forest, truly a beautiful scenery.

WoWScrnShot_051217_210432

 

Oh and random; When I flew by WotlK Dalaran, I noticed this there, the NPC informs that he is doing laundry with the help of his water elemental, because, why not! I never noticed it before. Sometimes I can´t believe how blind I was with my “hardcore raiding goggles” on back then!

WoWScrnShot_051117_133713

One thought on “Spring Balloon Festival

Leave a Reply

