Thisalee Crow – A Druid Champion (And a new great Champion function!)

Thisalee Crow is a young night elf druid and a member of the Druids of the Talon who commands the skies.[1] She can be found at the Shrine of Aviana and Sethria’s Roost in Mount Hyjal. While loyal to Skylord Omnuron and the Guardians of Hyjal, she is reckless and headstrong in what she believes is the right way to protect Hyjal.

 

Yes well, when I got Thisalee as a Champion, more so, a potential Bodyguard, I instantly just benched her, since her voice got on my nerves right away. (Starts at 0:22)

 

 

But she has grown on me, and now she and I claw our way through demons everywhere! After all, what is better than one cat? Two cats!

Here´s a little something from Nobbel87 too 🙂

 

 

I haven´t been running with a Bodyguard for a while, since Patch 7.2 launched, actually, since my time to do World Quests is limited (priorities…), and the Champion more often than not, just gets in the way of my screenshots.

But now that I´m running with Thisalee, I noticed something “that wasn´t there before” 😉

See this “To My Side” function. Not sure if it´s new or not, but I have not seen that ability before. (Edit: Added in patch 7.2.0.23835) So yeah, it´s new!

WoWScrnShot_051817_130607

 

Basically, you can now “summon” your Bodyguard, as well as dismiss them, when needed. Just a 15 second cooldown. Such a welcome little change, I thought I´d share 🙂

3 thoughts on “Thisalee Crow – A Druid Champion (And a new great Champion function!)

Leave a Reply

