Super Epic Grand Frustration! (aka how to beat Master Tamer Flummox)

Well, yes, originally, I didn´t intend to write any “guides” here, but man, this guy! THIS GUY! Pissed me off!

And as I insist on not using the “cookie cutter” Pets, because, I´m that stubborn – for no apparent reason (And, I haven´t got them and, I haven´t got the charms, and, and, and!)…

I spent almost half an hour going through my very limited collection of max level pets, and finally found a way to beat this guy. So wanted to share it here. Hope it saves frustration out there, I still couldn´t believe how easy it became.

Ok! Get a Pet with Curse of Doom, a Pet with Howl , and a Pet with Life Exchange. I had ONE Pet with each, hah, so, that was fortunate, I guess, considering how few Pets I have.

 

 

Use Curse of Doom!

WoWScrnShot_052717_163525

 

Change Pets, then use Life Exchange! (And be sure to say, “suck it, you so called Super Epic Master Tamer Whatevag Flummox – what´s your name – muhahaha!”, when casting it)

WoWScrnShot_052717_163527

 

Aaand change Pets again, and then use Howl.

WoWScrnShot_052717_163529

 

Luckily I had the Lost Netherpup and it has an ability, called Shadow Shock, that deals extra damage to Humanoids too, which Flummox is. Just used that to finish him off.

WoWScrnShot_052717_163607

 

Enjoy the sweet revenge and happy saturday 😉

Oh, and be sure to give him the eeeevil stare! Freaking…!

WoWScrnShot_052717_163607

 

Haha, that actually just reminded me of an old cartoon, I adored when I was  very little, Fievel Goes West. (Gosh, it´s from 1991…I feel old)

 

The laaaazy eye 😀 (Around 1:00. But watch the whole thing, if you saw it when you were little too, there is a big change it will make you laugh just as much as back then)

Leave a Reply

