Spookiest death look ever

Yes, I had to censor that screenshot just to be sure, you know what you are in for.

Do not scroll down if you scare easily!

Because gosh, do our characters really look that spooky when they die from drowning? I didn´t notice before.

 

I was in the raid Emerald Nightmare, and tried to jump into this…

WoWScrnShot_060417_200610

 

I know, I know, but what is the worst thing that can happen!

Well I died…But look at…Well just look.

Drowned

 

Not that bad? Take a closer look at poor Alunaria´s face.

Drown3

 

I find the new faces-appearance (Well new and new, they are still new to me, they always will be…) when drowned incredibly scary – Like taken right out of a scary movie!

When I think of how soft they can look too, they really have quite the diversity.

WoWScrnShot_021017_140031

4 thoughts on “Spookiest death look ever

    1. Hah, I know. I´m not sure what I thought would happen…Maybe I knew it would result in my death, but I didn´t know how, and that is what I wanted to find out! Would I drown? Get dragged down? Or fall through the earth? So many possibilities!

      Like

Leave a Reply

