Tugboat Toy – check!

Oh, so excited, I just got this! (Fished up from the waters in Azsuna)

According to the undocumented changes on patch 7.2.5, the droprate for these bobbers should  be “massively increased”. ( Patch 7.2.5 (2017-06-13): Droprate increased significantly.)

 

WoWScrnShot_061517_133909.jpg

By the looks of it, that is correct! You can also get one that looks like a can of worms, Pepe, a cat head, an elven statue, a murloc head, and a squeaky duck.

I find it so adorable. And great colours, easy to spot. And I really like toys!

And what a nice end to my week without World Quests.

It sure has been all about the aqua, has it not.

I shall take a look back on this week and how it has gone, soon.

Have a fantastic weekend out there 🙂

22 thoughts on “Tugboat Toy – check!

    1. Thank you for stopping by! 🙂 Hah, yes that one. Well, maybe that one of yours is more optimal for fishing, though? After all it’s an entire can of worms!

      Like

      1. Hm so my choices are actually catch fish with a can of worms, or distract myself with the cute little tugboat and forget to reel the fish in … the boat still wins, so maybe it IS a good thing I don’t have one.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Me too! I sadly discovered though, that one cannot have a “special bobber” as well as an “enlarge your fishing-bobber”-buff at the same time.
      So no huge cute tugboat! Oh, well. Can’t have it all.

      Like

    1. Aw, do not worry, I know!
      Hah sunburnt hyper kids. That happens even if you are not on ‘vacation’ too :p Have a great one, and have a safe return to the base soon.

      Thank you for letting me know you love my posts here! 🙂

      Like

    1. Thank you so much for having the patience and will to read so much of my blog, Sisqi 🙂

      And thank you for the grats! Oh, I actually think that the Tugboat drops everywhere in Legion waters, so you won’t have to restrain yourself to Azsuna 🙂 Not sure if its just from pools or open water though.

      Good luck 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Haha, well, I enjoy reading your blog! It’s both fun and interesting so, pleasure is all mine 😉
    And, thanx, I hope it’ll drop some day… since I’m nowhere with the artefact leveling atm (which means still a lot of fishing ahead), I have no doubt it will drop sometime 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I got the toy on an alt the other day. Passed by a fishing WQ that involved killing an ugly big fish. In Azsuna. Was stunned I got a toy for my accidental “work”.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Aww, I understand. But don’t. Just be happy about it 🙂 (And maybe avoid screaming it from the roof-tops if it’s an item someone has spend months/years farming for :p)

    Like

Leave a Reply

