Midsummer Fire Festival is almost here!

“Ah, so you weren’t chosen for Flamekeeper this year? Don’t fret, my friend! The Midsummer Fire Festival isn’t merely about that traditional honor; it’s a time of merriment, a chance to celebrate the hottest season of the year by lighting great fires across the land and sharing in what the elemental spirits can offer. Come to our camps and join in the revelry!

 

Oh, I’m so looking forward to this WoW event, so, so much.

Been spending time clearing out my Quest log and get a clean slate, since I plan to do nothing but this Festival for as long as it lasts, unless I have spare time.

I’ve not put fires out since before Cataclysm! I can still remember the stealth – or running like crazy- runs to the Horde Capitals in attempt to put their fires out before getting caught. Such good times. I think I might skip flying for this one, just to try it out, ol’ style.

Made a transmog, I hope will fit, and I am so ready to go! (Yes, yes the antlers do not match, but it’s my favorite headpiece of all)

WoWScrnShot_062017_211843

 

 

Wow, by the way, have you seen how Firelands look with the Inky Black Potion on? πŸ™‚

WoWScrnShot_062017_211154

 

Have a wonderful festival everyone πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “Midsummer Fire Festival is almost here!

Leave a Reply

