Cutest Pet Battle, ever.

 

 

I’m still so new to Pet Battles.

And I rarely stepped foot in the outdoor world of Draenor, I mostly RPed during WoD, for the brief time I played.

But I did it now, and how adorable is this?

Two Elekk Plushies in pretend-combat together!

 

WoWScrnShot_060217_132813

 

 

The fight was versus Ashlei in Shadowmoon Valley – Draneor.

I found it awful to just tear that poor Elekk apart in the end, those squeaky sounds it makes are heartbreaking.

This is probably ooooooold news to everyone else, but hey!

Have you ever really taken the time to notice the descriptions of “moves” this lovely Elekk Plushie has?

 

Elekk emotes

 

 

So cute. Must sew one in the real world ๐Ÿ™‚ Must be my new project maybe…

WoWScrnShot_040315_140314

 

 

Back to Midsummer with me! Except visiting rude NPCs.

There is only so much rudeness, I can take.

Those Vrykuls…!

I wonder why he wanted to become a bonfire caretaker…I did not come to get spit on, I’ll have you know! My time is far too precious for that.

WoWScrnShot_062117_202733.jpg

 

 

Oh, also, gosh! Taliesin and Evitel are finally back on track with their Weekly Reset videos! About time ๐Ÿ™‚

 

 

https://i0.wp.com/wow.zamimg.com/images/wow/icons/large/inv_summerfest_fireflower.jpg How are you guys doing on all the Burning Blossoms?

I won’t let you in on my number, I’ll just say, I am so glad this holiday is around for two weeks instead of a few days or a week..! Too little time, hah. :p

Happy night everyone ๐Ÿ™‚

14 thoughts on “Cutest Pet Battle, ever.

  1. I just happened to fly by that one so I flew down to pick it up. He is indeed surprisingly grumpy and rude! Vrykuls are sort of fake Norse, so maybe he prefers the midwinter offerings instead? Although here in Sweden midsummer is big. Not much vrykul in us nowadays, though ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  2. So glad you’re enjoying your favourite WoW event. I hope you have an appropriately themed mog!!

    Also love the Elekk plushie. Did you know there’s an achievement using one in certain pet battles?!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so!

      I totally did make an appropriate themed fiery mog!

      Oh, so, right, so use it as an absorb pet or? Gosh. Too.Complex.For.Alunaria.Will.Just.Pat.Instead. :p

      Like

  3. Oh yeah, those plushies are amazingly cute! There’s even an achievement for levelling one to 25… ๐Ÿ˜‰
    I totally agree, I wouldn’t mind if that Vrykul would trip and fall in his own bonefire…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ah yes, that achievement! I totally cheated on that one and used an Ultimate Battle-thing-stone. I’m still finding my way around Pet Battles, heh… #NoIdeaWhatImDoing

      Oh, but that Vrykul did, you know? Yep, right into the bonfire!

      I don’t know how it happened, honestly. It was -right- after I left. Such a coinsidence…(Spoiler. He no longer has to cut his hair OR beard anymore)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

